乐屋成立于2007年,是一家集研发、生产、销售、服务于一体的高新技术集团企业,目前集团旗下有两家公司:香港乐屋遮阳帘技术有限公司和广州乐屋遮阳帘技术有限公司。

乐屋是中国民族品牌的骄傲,从2007年成立到现在都是电机行业创新领导者。在初始资本只有12000人民币的民营企业,稳健成长为行业全球前3强企业,并在广州建立16000平方米的研发生产基地,是目前中国电动遮阳行业的领导品牌,公司自成立之日起,就秉承“创新第一、品质第一、性价比第一”的宗旨,在当时行业抄袭模仿成风的情况下,坚守自主研发创新的经营理念,并取得了辉煌的研发成果,获得一系列国家专利,拥有自主知识产权。

      乐屋作为全球领先的电动遮阳产品供应商,我们为窗帘、中空门窗、办公高隔、智能家居、卷闸门窗、户外遮阳蓬等10大行业的企业和消费者等提供有竞争力的解决方案和服务,帮助客户在行业里获得成功。我们坚持聚焦战略,对10大行业等领域持续进行研发投入,以客户需求和前沿技术驱动的创新,使公司始终处于行业前沿,引领行业的发展。我们每年将销售利润的50%以上投入研发,在乐屋人中,超过39%的员工从事创新、研究与开发。 乐屋员工的成长就是企业的成长,只有帮助员工成就梦想才能成就企业的梦想。乐屋为员工打造一个实现人生价值及梦想的舞台,真正实现企业与员工共发展,共享成果的双赢格局。在员工成长方面我们每年将销售利润的10%以上投入学习与培训.才能做到走出去,引回来!



      乐屋的愿景是成为行业金牌企业,要做第一就要内修外炼、巩固自己的营盘,在业内率先导入ERP、PDM、OA、CRM、HR等现代化企业管理系统,成为行业内唯一全软件化管理的企业,并已通过ISO9001:2008质量管理体系认证,以高水平的管理系统,完善的日常管理,为全球企业和消费者提供至少100年的优质的服务。

产品认证

生产运作的系统化、规范化、标准化







      乐屋采用世界先进的柔性生产线和ERP(企业资源计划 Enterprise Resource Planning)管理系统,柔性生产线的灵活性,积木式组合结构,能在最短的时间内适应产品生产的转换,让生产快速高效的运作。ERP是信息时代的现代企业向国际化发展的高层管理模式,能实现信息的最小冗余和最大共享,纳入产品数据管理PDM、客户关系管理CRM、供应链管理SCM功能后,增加了对设计数据与过程的管理,并进一步加强了生产管理系统与CAD、CAM系统的集成。将企业内部所有资源整合在一起,对采购、生产、成本、库存、分销、运输、财务、人力资源进行规划,通过运用最佳业务制度规范(business practice)以及集成企业关键业务流程(business processes)进行管理。生产控制管理模块是ERP系统的核心所在,将企业的整个生产过程有机的结合在一起,使得企业能够有效的降低库存,提高效率。同时各个原本分散的生产流程的自动连接,也使得生产流程能够前后连贯的进行,而不会出现生产脱节,耽误生产交货时间。

一流的品质检测体系







      乐屋严把质量关,采用世界先进的“5M1E”产品检验理念,即:人员(Man)、机器(Machine)、材料(Material)、方法(Method)、测试(Measurement)、环境(Environment)。通过专业的设备培训,让每位测试人员的都能达到专业化的测试水平,同时不断完善每台设备的测试步骤和方法,使产品从材料到出厂的每个生产环节都能达到最高的品质。公司一直把产品的质量视为重中之重,通过MIL-STD105E 的抽样标准,保证每一批次的材料都能保持高品质状态,为乐屋电机的高品质标准奠定坚实的基础。

NOVO was founded in 2007, a high-tech enterprise group, who does research and development, manufacture, market and service independently, including two companies: Hong Kong NOVO Sunshade Technologies Co., Ltd. and Guangzhou NOVO Sunshade Technology Co., Ltd.

NOVO is the pride of China's brands, always as the innovation leader from 2007. The initial capital only RMB 12,000, now it is top three all over the world, setting up 16,000 ㎡ base in Guangzhou. Now it is a leading brand of China's electric sun-shade, pursuing highest quality and being most innovative . Since the day of establishment, adhering to the "innovation first, quality first, price first" purpose, at the time that industry has become a trend of mimicry, NOVO insists on independent research and innovative business ideas, and has made brilliant R & D results , access to a range of national patents, with independent intellectual property rights.

As the world's leading electric sunshade suppliers, NOVO provides competitive solutions and service for curtains, hollow glasses, office high compartment, smart home, roller shutter doors and windows, outdoor awnings and other 10 major industry enterprises and consumers, and helps customers succeed in their business. We adhere to the strategic focus on the field of 10 industry and other ongoing R & D investment, with customer demand and cutting-edge technology-driven innovation, NOVO has always been at the forefront of the industry, leading the development of the industry. We put more than 50% of profits each year into research and development, more than 39% of NOVO employees engaged in innovation, research and development. Growth of staff is the growth of enterprises, only to help employees achieve dreams, then we can achieve business dreams. NOVO builds a stage to help employees realize the value of life and the dream. We realize common development of enterprises and employees, sharing the results of win-win situation. In terms of staff development, each year we put more than 10% of its profits into learning and training.

NOVO’s vision is to become the best enterprises. Keep work hard and being more powerful is a must. First one in the industry using ERP, PDM, OA, CRM, HR and other modern enterprise management system, NOVO has become the only all-software management enterprise, and has passed ISO9001: 2008 quality management system certification. By high-level management system, better daily management of businesses, we provide quality services for consumers around the world at least 100 years

certified product

systematic and standardization production operation

NOVO has world's most advanced flexible production lines and ERP (Enterprise Resource Planning) management system. Modular composite structure and flexible production line, are able to adapt the production of conversion in the shortest possible time. So that the production is fast and efficient . ERP is a modern and advanced management,and it is necessary for the international development. It can achieve the maximum information sharing and minimum redundancy. At the same time it can include product data management PDM, customer relationship management CRM, supply chain management SCM and manage design data and processes, and strengthen the combine between production management system and CAD, CAM system. ERP Integrates all internal resources together, and plans procurement, production, cost, inventory, distribution, transportation, finance, human resources , with the best business practice, and manage business processes. Production control management module is the core of ERP systems. It makes the production process of organic combination. So companies can effectively reduce inventory and improve efficiency. While each had dispersed production processes automatically connect, it also makes the production process can be coherent, and will not appear out of line production, delay the production time of delivery.

First-class quality inspection system

NOVO is strict with quality control, using the world's advanced "5M1E" product testing concept,: Man, Machine, material,method , Measurement, Environment. Through professional training, each can achieve professional level, while continuing to improve test procedures and methods for each device, so that products from materials to every aspect of the production can achieve the highest quality . The company has been the product quality as the top priority, by MIL-STD105E sampling criteria to ensure that each batch of material can maintain high-quality state, and lay a solid foundation for the high quality standards of NOVO.